Michel Pépé: Terre Céleste (1995)

Michel Pépé: Terre Céleste (1995)
Michel Pépé: Terre Céleste (1995)
Tuotetta rajoitettu erä.
9,95 €
19,90 €
Alennus päättyy
Sisältää alv. 24.00 %
Saatavuus Varastossa
Tuotenumero terreceleste

Kesto 74 minuuttia.

Michel Pépé takes us once again into a world of serenity and well-being. Beautiful melodies of classical instruments, the wealth of crystalline and soothing sounds are an ode to the earth and we offer a musical work of remarkable inspiration . Violin, piano, guitar, harp, oboe, flute, clarinet, and crystalline sounds of nature.

1. The Sacred Lotus
2. Serenity
3. Axis Mundi
4. Reverence
5. Wings of Spirit
6. Encounter
7. Source of Life
8. Flight
9. Celestial Earth
10. Crystal Light
11. Chalice
12. Himalaya
13. The Silence of the Soul
14. Eternal Heart


Samankaltaiset tuotteet